Blog Archives

Tickets Now Available for Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party & Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party

Are you heading to Magic Kingdom® Park this fall? Don’t miss out on a Guest-favorite Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party and Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party.

hal118934LARGE

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party will start earlier than ever this year, with parties running on Aug. 25 & 29; Sept. 1, 7, 10, 12, 15, 17, 19, 22, 24, 26, & 29; Oct. 1, 3, 5, 6, 9, 10, 12, 13, 15, 17, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 27, 29 & 31; and Nov. 1. The event will feature trick-or-treating, the Hocus Pocus Villain Spelltacular stage show, Mickey’s “Boo-to-You” Halloween Parade and “Happy HalloWishes.” Guests of all ages are also welcome to dress up for the party.

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party – Advance ticket prices starting at $74 for adults and $69 for children (3-9).

hol201300LARGE

Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party will be held Nov. 9, 10, 12, 14, 16, 17, 26 & 28; and Dec. 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 15, 17, 19, 21 & 22. The party will feature Mickeys’ Once Upon a Christmastime Parade, “Holiday Wishes,” “A Frozen Holiday Wish,” and much more.

Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party – Advance ticket prices starting at $89 for adults and $84 for children (3-9).

You’ll want to get these tickets early, because certain popular dates may sell out fast. You can buy your tickets with Woodbrey Family Travel. Reservations for event-night dining and dessert parties will open later this summer.

Sincerely,

Woodbrey Family Travel

Creating Dream Vacations
Cell: 435-757-0838
cody@woodbreyfamilytravel.com

 

Halloween Time at Disneyland – 2016

 

mnsshp2-21

It’s that time of year again, where the Disneyland Resort parks gets ready for the Halloween season. This year the Halloween season will start on September 9th and run through October 31, bringing along with it 17 nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party! Guests favorites the Space Mountain Ghost Galaxy and the Haunted Mansion Holiday transformation to the Nightmare Before Christmas is back.

While at Mickey’s Halloween Party guests can enjoy trick-or-treating, the exclusive “Halloween Screams” fireworks and more. And new this year, the Headless Horseman of Sleepy Hollow (from Disney’s animated feature, “The Adventures of Ichabod and Mr. Toad”) will make his spooky ride through the heart of Disneyland park each night of the party!

Mickey’s Halloween Party purchase dates:

  • July 21: Tickets on sale to Disneyland Resort Annual Passholders, Disney Rewards Visa card holders and Disney Vacation Club members
  • July 28: Tickets on sale to general public

Mickey’s Halloween Party Event Dates:

Friday, Sept. 23; Monday, Sept. 26; Wednesday, Sept. 28; Friday, Sept. 30; Monday, Oct. 3; Wednesday, Oct. 5; Friday, Oct. 7; Monday, Oct. 10; Wednesday, Oct. 12; Friday, Oct. 14; Monday, Oct. 17; Wednesday, Oct. 19; Friday, Oct. 21; Monday, Oct. 24; Wednesday, Oct. 26; Saturday, Oct. 29; and Monday, Oct. 31

Please contact us for more information on taking a vacation during the Halloween Season at the Disneyland Resort.

Cody Woodbrey

Creating Dream Vacations
Cell: 435-757-0838
cody@woodbreyfamilytravel.com